ПРОДОЛЖАЯ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЬСЯ ЭТИМ САЙТОМ, ВЫ ВЫРАЖАЕТ СВОЕ СОГЛАСИЕ НА ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕ НАМИ ФАЙЛОВ COOKIE. ОЗНАКОМЬТЕСЬ С НАШИМИ ЗАЯВЛЕНИЯМИ О КОНФИДЕНЦИАЛЬНОСТИ И ФАЙЛАХ COOKIE
X
Skip Navigation LinksГлавная|Methodology & Reference|Исправления

Corrections


While Platts has an exceedingly low correction rate for its price assessments, corrections are inevitable given the sheer volume of information we publish. We issue corrections for price assessments as soon as discrepancies are identified, but only when a technical error has affected the price, or when a correction is issued by a third-party data source. Platts does not issue corrections to published price assessments to reflect information that may become available after publication.

 

Click here to sign up to receive a free email alert for Platts Correction service.

 

Please Click here to see Corrections Archives.

 

Here are the corrections from the last 4 months.

 

Friday, January 20, 2017

    Corrections for January 20, 2017

Thursday, January 19, 2017

    Corrections for January 19, 2017

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

    Corrections for January 18, 2017

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

    Corrections for January 17, 2017

Monday, January 16, 2017

    Corrections for January 16, 2017

Friday, January 13, 2017

    Corrections for January 13, 2017

Thursday, January 12, 2017

    Corrections for January 12, 2017

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

    Corrections for January 11, 2017

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

    Corrections for January 10, 2017

Monday, January 9, 2017

    Corrections for January 9, 2017

Friday, January 6, 2017

    Corrections for January 6, 2017

Thursday, January 5, 2017

    Corrections for January 5, 2017

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

    Corrections for January 4, 2017

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

    Corrections for January 3, 2017

Monday, January 2, 2017

    Corrections for January 2, 2017

Friday, December 30, 2016

    Corrections for December 30, 2016

Thursday, December 29, 2016

    Corrections for December 29, 2016

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

    Corrections for December 28, 2016

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

    Corrections for December 27, 2016

Monday, December 26, 2016

    Corrections for December 26, 2016

Friday, December 23, 2016

    Corrections for December 23, 2016

Thursday, December 22, 2016

    Corrections for December 22, 2016

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

    Corrections for December 21, 2016

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

    Corrections for December 20, 2016

Monday, December 19, 2016

    Corrections for December 19, 2016

Friday, December 16, 2016

    Corrections for December 16, 2016

Thursday, December 15, 2016

    Corrections for December 15, 2016

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

    Corrections for December 14, 2016

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

    Corrections for December 13, 2016

Monday, December 12, 2016

    Corrections for December 12, 2016

Friday, December 9, 2016

    Corrections for December 9, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

    Corrections for December 8, 2016

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

    Corrections for December 7, 2016

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

    Corrections for December 6, 2016

Monday, December 5, 2016

    Corrections for December 5, 2016

Friday, December 2, 2016

    Corrections for December 2, 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016

    Corrections for December 1, 2016

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

    Corrections for November 30, 2016

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

    Corrections for November 29, 2016

Monday, November 28, 2016

    Corrections for November 28, 2016

Friday, November 25, 2016

    Corrections for November 25, 2016

Thursday, November 24, 2016

    Corrections for November 24, 2016

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

    Corrections for November 23, 2016

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

    Corrections for November 22, 2016

Monday, November 21, 2016

    Corrections for November 21, 2016

Friday, November 18, 2016

    Corrections for November 18, 2016

Thursday, November 17, 2016

    Corrections for November 17, 2016

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

    Corrections for November 16, 2016

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

    Corrections for November 15, 2016

Monday, November 14, 2016

    Corrections for November 14, 2016

Friday, November 11, 2016

    Corrections for November 11, 2016

Thursday, November 10, 2016

    Corrections for November 10, 2016

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

    Corrections for November 9, 2016

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

    Corrections for November 8, 2016

Monday, November 7, 2016

    Corrections for November 7, 2016

Friday, November 4, 2016

    Corrections for November 4, 2016

Thursday, November 3, 2016

    Corrections for November 3, 2016

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

    Corrections for November 2, 2016

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

    Corrections for November 1, 2016

Monday, October 31, 2016

    Corrections for October 31, 2016

Friday, October 28, 2016

    Corrections for October 28, 2016

Thursday, October 27, 2016

    Corrections for October 27, 2016

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

    Corrections for October 26, 2016

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

    Corrections for October 25, 2016

Monday, October 24, 2016

    Corrections for October 24, 2016

Friday, October 21, 2016

    Corrections for October 21, 2016

Thursday, October 20, 2016

    Corrections for October 20, 2016

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

    Corrections for October 19, 2016

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

    Corrections for October 18, 2016

Monday, October 17, 2016

    Corrections for October 17, 2016

Friday, October 14, 2016

    Corrections for October 14, 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016

    Corrections for October 13, 2016

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

    Corrections for October 12, 2016

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

    Corrections for October 11, 2016

Monday, October 10, 2016

    Corrections for October 10, 2016

Friday, October 7, 2016

    Corrections for October 7, 2016

Thursday, October 6, 2016

    Corrections for October 6, 2016

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

    Corrections for October 5, 2016

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

    Corrections for October 4, 2016

Monday, October 3, 2016

    Corrections for October 3, 2016

Friday, September 30, 2016

    Corrections for September 30, 2016

Thursday, September 29, 2016

    Corrections for September 29, 2016

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

    Corrections for September 28, 2016

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

    Corrections for September 27, 2016

Monday, September 26, 2016

    Corrections for September 26, 2016

Friday, September 23, 2016

    Corrections for September 23, 2016

Thursday, September 22, 2016

    Corrections for September 22, 2016

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

    Corrections for September 21, 2016

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

    Corrections for September 20, 2016

Monday, September 19, 2016

    Corrections for September 19, 2016

Friday, September 16, 2016

    Corrections for September 16, 2016

Thursday, September 15, 2016

    Corrections for September 15, 2016

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

    Corrections for September 14, 2016

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

    Corrections for September 13, 2016

Monday, September 12, 2016

    Corrections for September 12, 2016

Friday, September 9, 2016

    Corrections for September 9, 2016

Thursday, September 8, 2016

    Corrections for September 8, 2016

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

    Corrections for September 7, 2016

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

    Corrections for September 6, 2016

Monday, September 5, 2016

    Corrections for September 5, 2016

Friday, September 2, 2016

    Corrections for September 2, 2016

Thursday, September 1, 2016

    Corrections for September 1, 2016

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

    Corrections for August 31, 2016

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

    Corrections for August 30, 2016

Monday, August 29, 2016

    Corrections for August 29, 2016

Friday, August 26, 2016

    Corrections for August 26, 2016

Thursday, August 25, 2016

    Corrections for August 25, 2016

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

    Corrections for August 24, 2016

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

    Corrections for August 23, 2016

Monday, August 22, 2016

    Corrections for August 22, 2016

Friday, August 19, 2016

    Corrections for August 19, 2016

Thursday, August 18, 2016

    Corrections for August 18, 2016

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

    Corrections for August 17, 2016

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

    Corrections for August 16, 2016

Monday, August 15, 2016

    Corrections for August 15, 2016

Friday, August 12, 2016

    Corrections for August 12, 2016

Thursday, August 11, 2016

    Corrections for August 11, 2016

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

    Corrections for August 10, 2016

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

    Corrections for August 9, 2016

Monday, August 8, 2016

    Corrections for August 8, 2016

Friday, August 5, 2016

    Corrections for August 5, 2016

Thursday, August 4, 2016

    Corrections for August 4, 2016

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

    Corrections for August 3, 2016

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

    Corrections for August 2, 2016

Monday, August 1, 2016

    Corrections for August 1, 2016

Friday, July 29, 2016

    Corrections for July 29, 2016

Thursday, July 28, 2016

    Corrections for July 28, 2016

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

    Corrections for July 27, 2016

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

    Corrections for July 26, 2016


Авторское право © 2017 S&P Global Platts, подразделение S&P Global. Все права защищены.